Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous people. They treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

They were great and pleasant to work with! I will be going back for my next purchase as well! Very fast and friendly service as well! We drove over an hour and a half and it was well worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

This is my second visit for service since my Sierra purchase last July. Love the small town feel of the area and the friendly and thorough job that I received on both visits. I drive 50 minutes from Oak Ridge, NC and will continue to do so as long as my time there is as pleasant as the first two.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had the best buying experience I have ever had at a dealership. Joe handled everything very professionally. My situation was met and I am very pleased. Thanks to all involved.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great timely service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They were on point and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had my Trailblazer serviced for the Winter. Sandra was and is ALWAYS friendly and provides Awesome Customer Service. My car was also washed. Great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

This service center provides exceptional customer service and offers affordable prices for oil changes, tire rotations, and car washes. The service is incredibly fast, and I've never had to wait longer than an hour on a Saturday. Despite having a service center just 3 minutes away from my house, I choose to drive for an hour because of the outstanding service they provide.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Oil change was supposed to be prepaid,but I forgot to mention it,so I had to pay then go back in to tell them,to get a refund.But the experience was ok other than that.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Was a quick and painless process. Everyone was willing to work a deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Very professional, reasonable waiting period.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

An amazing experience at this dealership. Thanks to Jay I found exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend going here.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Always great service @ this dealorship

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great, they done what I asked, they didn’t try to sell me anything I did not need. They got the job done quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

GR Chrevrolet took care of my vehicle and was considerate of my time.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great Job everyone is wonderful

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

What an experience! We went expecting the usual games that dealerships play, We were expecting to be aggravated to point of walking out! BEST experience ever buying a car! Danny is a no pressure guy! He listened to us and heard everything we said. We will definitely be back to do business in the future! Thanks GR and Danny. Keith & Joyce Walker

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Hannah made everything so easy

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great service, courteous and Professional. Also completed in a timely manner. Service advisor Sandra was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Brett did a great job on the sale of our 24 Silverado 1500 turbo

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

We had a great experience at GR Chevrolet . Our salesman Danny Jeffries worked hard to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had a dead battery in my car, and I needed a replacement quickly, but Advanced Auto told me they weren't qualified to put it in my car because of the electronics. I called GR Chevrolet and spoke to Will, who told me to come straight over, and he would take care of me. It also cost me less than the battery that Advanced Auto quoted me that they couldn't install in my escalade. Great Job GR.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Great service, very friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Quick and competitive prices. No problems, I will be returning when my Colorado needs some TLC.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

GR Chevrolet GMC and their sales team were great to deal with on the recent purchase of my new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I had a very good buying experience with GR Chevrolet. Joe was a great help with selling me my suv. Very nice, up front with me and right on time with everything! He didn’t waste any time getting everything ready for me to hit the road. Everyone’s time is worth something and he was on the Ball!! If I decide to buy another vehicle, I’ll definitely be buying from these guys again! Joe and the guys there were Great! Thanks again for all your help and hospitality! GR Chevrolet should be proud to have these guys represent ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Great place, talented techs, Sandra in service is AMAZING!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

GR is a great place to take your vehicle for service or repairs when needed. Always friendly service personnel too!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Received a car wash too! Professional friendly service advisors great price!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Service is always impeccable! I had the oil change, tires rotated and they washed my car, complimentary!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very helpful and efficient. Thank you. 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Great customer service and friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

The service department team is always exceptional and timely. The service advisors are the best and brightest!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great service..... Sandra and Billy are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Outstanding service from GR Chevrolet. Polite, fast, and a quality job every time.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Prompt, professional, easy check in and ease of picking up vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Excellent service, completed on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Always an great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

The Service Dept. once again provided exceptional customer service. Great accommodation in scheduling and very efficient servicing. 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great people. Detailed. Personable. Capable. I May have connected with better folks but I don’t remember when.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Excellent customer service and they always do a great job servicing our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great service and professional sales team .

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

My experience with GR Chevrolet was great. Sandra is always wonderful to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

The truck I got was priced fairly according to Kelly blue book, so I know they weren't trying to rip me off. The salesman Brett was very quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

The service manager Billy Crowder goes out of his way to take care of his customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

On Thursday October 12th, 2023, we took our 2019 Chevy Trax to the GR GMC Nelson Chevrolet to have a part replaced on the driver's seat. We were met by a young lady with a very nice smile For the work we had done, we had a fairly short wait time in a clean, comfortable environment. And the cost was kept to the estimate given us several weeks ago. A pleasant experience all the way around.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Went in for scheduled service. The service department associates were professional, polite and knowledgeable. Was out quickly and costs was better than expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I wish to thank my sales representative Danny for all of his help. Not only a true professional but maintains a level of humanity in his service. He took a difficult task and made it happen. If you go to GR to buy your next vehicle I would recommend doing so with the assistance of Danny!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Appointment for state inspection on my 22 Camaro went well and is much appreciated.🙂🏎️

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very amazing. Always love working with randy hall. Definitely Will never go to a different dealership randy is the best and top salesman in my opinion. Thank you all though for everything

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Staff are always super nice and very helpful. Service was fast. I have been using GR Chevrolet Service for many years and they have always treated me well.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Easy, to the point, no up-sale pressure. Charges were clear with no unnecessary add-ons. Daniel Nelson made the process easy

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Always great service! Everyone is professional & personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Always good service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great experience...fast work

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Very Easy no hassle, Randy is very good!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

The folks in the service department were courteous and efficient. My Silverado was inspected, had an oil change, and tires were checked. It was all accomplished pretty quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

The service department is amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Great experience. Sandra and the others in the service department are courteous and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

work was satisfactory....very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Great service , very timely , and the personal are professional

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

This dealership in my home town has been very helpful and courteous to us since we purchased our 2018 and 2019 vehicles. We highly recommend the salesman we dealt with to everyone we meet looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Experienced and friendly sales and finance employees. Knowledgable and not pushy , I felt comfortable throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Nice and clean dealership. Very nice people to deal with.. We couldn’t ask for a better place to do business. We have purchased vehicles from them and we were treated excellent .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review